Sushi China Cafe

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Sushi China Cafe? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.7

star

OVERALL RATING

410+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Tracey

07/17/2023

Delicious!

Carmela

04/02/2023

They gave me the wrong order and it was delicious! It was beef, broccoli and something else. So yummy. Best mistake I ever tasted. Lol.

Carmela

01/27/2023

Always delicious, good portions and reasonably priced. One of my favorite places to order from. I will go eat in the restaurant when Covid really slows down for real.

Tasty food

Great value

Carmela

01/07/2023

Always good portions and quality veggies.

Latoya

10/26/2022

Always enjoy my food from here quick tasty and plentiful

Kenya

10/07/2022

Awesome food hot and ready love the delivery guy very respectful

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Carmela

08/03/2022

I order from here regularly, always yummy. My children love the food here.

roderick

06/27/2022

πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

roderick

05/30/2022

Favorite place to order

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Carmela

05/15/2022

Always yummy!

Carmela

04/27/2022

I like to order from this sight because the fees are lower and it’s the same tasty restaurant I love!

Tasty food

Great value

Carmela

04/04/2022

Always yummy!

Jillian

04/03/2022

It's been 25 years and have never been disappointed eating here.

Tasty food

Fast service

Kenya

03/30/2022

Great service. I always order delivery from here!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Daija

03/05/2022

Love the staff! Supper friendly and always helpful

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

S. Latrice

01/22/2022

Mt favorite place to order from, my kids and I enjoy it every time. Excellent service and any issues have been promptly resolved. Always 5 out of 5.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

josue

11/05/2021

I ordered 3 plates of food only got 2 but I didn’t want to make a fuss because y’all were closing and I got home late from work and I ordered late the food was good thank you though